ULM Presidential Search Committee decides three finalists


The ULM Presidential Search Committee has chosen Katrina Albert, Ronald Berry and Jeannine Kahn as finalists for ULM’s president. On Aug. 27, the Board of Supervisors for the University of Louisiana System will meet in Baton Rouge to make a selection. More information about the three finalists will be released in the next issue of The Hawkeye on Aug. 24.