SGA releases freshman senate results

ULM Hawkeye

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The Student Government Association certified freshman senate election results.


The following freshmen will serve as senators in the SGA starting Tuesday:


College of Education & Human Development

Chelsea Wyatt

Jameson Alston


College of  Health Sciences

Anna Grace Greer

Tyler Greenwood


College of Pharmacy

Jared Bosco

Adrian Smith


College of Arts & Sciences

Allie Moore

Monohn Prudhomme


College of Business Administration

Jordan Bass

Morgan Evans